New Blog & Mermaid Doll

Hi there! Lots of announcements today. It’s been a while since I updated this blog. It’s very disorganised so I decided to move travel stories and DIY creations to Day Dream Kingdom. Lately I started making dolls again so you can expect to see my newest creations. Please follow me over there and I’ll do the same.

MBTI stuff will remain in this blog, and if you are keen for a more frequently updated version, head on to my Tumblr where I post INFP/ISFP related stuff plus a new obsession of Pokemon Go!

Another good news, if you see anything you would like to purchase, you can now do so at my Online Store. I would also appreciate it if you follow my soft toys Instagram page. For now, check out my first post about this lovely mermaid doll at my new blog here. See you there! 🙂

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

